Hours and Holiday Information

Our business hours are Mon-Fri, 9a-5p.
CAC is closed on the following dates:
DateHoliday
Friday, January 1, 2021New Year's Day
Monday, May 31, 2021Memorial Day
Monday, July 5, 2021Independence Day observed
Monday, September 6, 2021Labor Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24, 2021Christmas observed
Friday, December 31, 2021New Year's Day observed
Monday, May 30, 2022Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2022Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022Labor Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022Thanksgiving
Monday, December 26, 2022Christmas observed

Special Notice

On Monday, June 21, 2021, WMI began operation under Phase 2C of a COVID-19 Action Plan. During this Phase, some Engineering and Administrative staff have scheduled access to 1171, while many continue to work remotely. Production and Shipping / Receiving are fully operational. In-person meetings with outside visitors are discouraged, but when deemed necessary, must be scheduled and have prior authorization by Management. Please visit this page regularly for updates. Thank you for your cooperation. [Last updated 6/9/2021 @ 10:00AM]